Loading...

Studio Legale Dieci-Bonacci-Sodi S.t.p.

Soci
  • Avv. Antonio Bonacci
    Avv. Antonio Bonacci
    bonacci@studiodieci.com antonio.bonacci@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Avv. Barbara Sodi
    Avv. Barbara Sodi
    sodi@studiodieci.com barbara.sodi@pec.studiodieci.com
Collaboratori
  • Avv. Francesca Arcangioli
    Avv. Francesca Arcangioli
    francesca.arcangioli@studiodieci.com
    francesca.arcangioli@puntopec.it
  • Avv. Dimitri Gallorini
    Avv. Dimitri Gallorini
    dimitri.gallorini@studiodieci.com
    dimitri.gallorini@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Avv. Sabrina Bellomo
    Avv. Sabrina Bellomo
    sabrina.bellomo@studiodieci.com
    sabrina.bellomo@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Avv. Alice Menghini
    Avv. Alice Menghini
    alice.menghini@studiodieci.com

  • Avv. Cristina Ceccarelli
    Avv. Cristina Ceccarelli
    cristina.ceccarelli@studiodieci.com
    avv.cristina.ceccarelli@gmail.com
Amministrazione
  • Graziella Morano
    Graziella Morano
    graziella@studiodieci.com


News



Link utili
Link Descrizione
http://www.cortedicassazione.it Corte di cassazione
http://www.altalex.com/ altalex

Contatti

Per richieste di informazioni o domiciliazioni di pratiche potete contattarci