Loading...

Studio Legale Dieci-Bonacci-Sodi S.t.p.

Soci
  • Bonacci Antonio
    Bonacci Antonio
    bonacci@studiodieci.com antonio.bonacci@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Sodi Barbara
    Sodi Barbara
    sodi@studiodieci.com barbara.sodi@pec.studiodieci.com
Collaboratori
  • Arcangioli Francesca
    Arcangioli Francesca
    francesca.arcangioli@studiodieci.com
    francesca.arcangioli@puntopec.it
  • Gallorini Dimitri
    Gallorini Dimitri
    dimitri.gallorini@studiodieci.com
    dimitri.gallorini@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Bellomo Sabrina
    Bellomo Sabrina
    sabrina.bellomo@studiodieci.com
    sabrina.bellomo@pec.studiodieci.com
  • Menghini Alice
    Menghini Alice
    alice.menghini@studiodieci.com

  • Ceccarelli Cristina
    Ceccarelli Cristina
    cristina.ceccarelli@studiodieci.com
    avv.cristina.ceccarelli@gmail.com
Amministrazione
  • Morano Graziella
    Morano Graziella
    graziella@studiodieci.com


News



Link utili
Link Descrizione
http://www.cortedicassazione.it Corte di cassazione
http://www.altalex.com/ altalex

Contatti

Per richieste di informazioni o domiciliazioni di pratiche potete contattarci